New Blog

I’ve been wanting to give WordPress a try so I figured now was as good a time as any. I imported my genealogy blog from Blogger and I’ve gone through the posts, adding tags and categories I intend to continue posting my genealogical findings, brickwalls, and news here. Maybe if I have it in front of me, I’ll be more inclined to pursue research and update my site more often.

I’m also intending to post items about my life and family, nothing too personal. There may also be an occasional rant and/or rave as well as commentary on whatever. Now and then I have to get stuff off my chest. I’ll continue to blog about some of my other interests in My Secret Public Blog and some other forums. I’ve been giving some though to hosting that blog on my server. I haven’t given up on that.

One Response

  1. Blog away!

Comments are closed.

