Update in the works

In free moments today, I updated all of the files and I’ll try to get them up on their respective servers in the next day or two, or at least by the weekend. I’ve also recreated the pages for the CD version. I’m hoping I have all of the links right on them. I’ve also been working on some additional stuff for the CD which may very well make it to the Web site. As I’m creating the content, I’m also trying to figure out how and where to incorporate it into the site.

I’ve had some very good comments about the site and I want to keep it well-organized, uncluttered, and standards compliant. I have no plans for any razzle-dazzle effects. I believe in keeping it simple.

I’ll keep you updated.

Leave a Reply

