Sorting the dead & other projects

I’ve been sporadically working on sorting the dead from the living. I’m up to HALL at the moment. I made some progress on that last night. Sometimes as I’m checking someone online, I find new information and follow up on it. I was goring through the DOOLITTLE line and, knowing there were a couple of them who married BENEDICTs, I went through Lonnie’s information and added to that line. I need to go through the other trees from the Family Forum site and enter them.

I still haven’t had a chance to look at those tutorial CDs. I really need to figure out my citations and start entering them. I have so many genealogy projects on the back burner. I’ll try to get that letter to the Trumbull County Archives today although I probably won’t get a response in time for this weekend’s trip. Regardless, I’m still hoping to find the cemetery and find Patrick Fleming’s grave.

Leave a Reply

