Websters in NE, Hervey A. Warren

Yesterday, I researched the children of Dennis Webster and Mary Ann Watson. It appears that out of all their surviving children, only Addie stayed in the local area. Theda, Emma, and Frank moved out to Nebraska between 1880 and 1900. I had always wondered what had happened to Mary Ann after Dennis died; I found her in the 1910 census living with Theda in Nebraska. She probably died and was buried there.

I also stumbled across an obituary for Hervey A. Warren, my first cousin, once removed. He died on 10 January 2005. Out of Uncle Hervey’s sons, only Leon is still living.

Today I’m going to have to reinstall GED4WEB, GED2HTLML, and GedWise so I can update my pages and my PDA.

Leave a Reply

