Webster research to-do

I did a little digging for information on Grandpa Willis’ first wife, Lillie Folsom Loveland but didn’t really come up with any new information. I found a bit of information on David Loveland, her first husband. When I get a chance, I’ll have to see if I can find Lillie in the 1910 census.

I also need to check the Ohio Death Certificate Index, 1913-1937 to see if I can find a couple of Webster infants who died in 1925 and 1926. They should be in Lake County. On my next research trip, I need to see if I can find obituaries.

Leave a Reply

