South Dakota Marriage Index

Today I converted the relationship chart I made in Excel to PDF format. Then I put it up on my web site and updated the main genealogy page to link to it. While I was at it, I made a few other minor changes and updated the brickwalls page.

Ancestry.com has an index of South Dakota marriages from 1904 to 1949. I located Elry Warren, two of Harlie’s daughters, Franklin Harrison’s second marriage, and Lucinda Van Kirk Harrison’s second marriage. I was disappointed that I didn’t find Harlie and Laura Warren or Oscar Harrison and Lucinda Van Kirk. I also found WWI draft registrations for Harlie and Carl Warren.

Leave a Reply

