Romig Census Data

I made a few finds in the censuses today. I found Uncle Charles in the 1930 census. He was in Cleveland and the name was spelled Romick. No luck in the 1920 census though. He wasn’t married yet and he may still have been living in Footville. That part of Trumbull Township was missed in the 1920 census. I still haven’t been able to locate any information on Uncle Nate (Rini).

I also found my grandfather’s WWI draft registration. I’ll have to show that to Dad this weekend.

I located some Pettit information as well. The Pettits were from Crawford County, Pennsylvania, just over the state line from the folks.

Leave a Reply

